I’m done!!

December 6, 2012 § 3 Comments

Kanye West – Heartless

I’m done getting mad.
I won’t care anymore.
You can call me a heartless bitch.
But life was easier when I act like that.
Heartless.

It’s my ‘party’, and I held on for not crying.
I just know, I gotta lose if I speak my mind.
I remember all the times I tried so hard.
And you just laughed in my face.
But now, the more you taunt me the more I feel sorry for you.

Do what you wanna do, say what you wanna say.
I’m going to stop caring.
I’m going to stop listening too.
I don’t care anymore.
We don’t play in the same game now.

I’m done!!

~~~~~~~

tiga paragraf pendek potongan isi kepala si saya yg si saya tulis ketika mendengarkan lagunya Kanye West di bus tadi pagi. sambil satu tangan gelantungan di besi dan tangan yg lain ngetik di hape, inilah hasilnya.

ngelacur? iya, si saya lagi ngelacur. NGELAporin CURhatan. PUAS?

*mandi ujan*

~salam~

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to I’m done!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m done!! at pethakilan.

meta

