and it happens to everyone

July 14, 2012 § 6 Comments

We used to laugh a lot
But only because we thought
That everything good always would remain
Nothing’s gonna change there’s no need to complain

whenever I listen to an old song, I always think of the old days. that sucks.
but, you know what? I can’t do anything ’bout it.
I can’t press rewind or get in a time machine, I just have to move forward.
move on cuy, move ooooon..

people say, it’s part of ‘growing up’ and it happens to everyone.
so even though it sucks, I don’t need to complain right?

but.

I (still) miss the old days so much.
and I hate to be a part of ‘growing up’.

*talking nonsense mode ON*

~salam~

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to and it happens to everyone

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading and it happens to everyone at pethakilan.

meta

